Flashpoint Run Group Photo Small.jpg

Flashpoint Run formed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania in 2017. The band consists of lead singer Danny Rossi, guitarist Brian Bastos, guitarist/keyboardist Seth McClaine, bassist Brice Taylor, and drummer Jared Humphrey. 

The band's sound is one that they describe as indie/pop/rock. The inclusion of a wide range of synth sounds gives their songs an eclectic taste of other genres as well. 

In their debut album Worlds on Fire, the band released ten original songs. Worlds on Fire was made available to the public in October 2019.


The band's creative process usually begins with a member presenting an idea to the group; sometimes chords for a song or a melody, then the rest of the group collaborates on the song. They are continuously working on creating new music for upcoming album releases. 

The band has played numerous venues in and around Pittsburgh and is working to bring their performances to other cities around the country in the near future.  

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle